General Contact Details



For general enquiries please contact
Marleen Nachtegael - Marleen.Nachtegael@fuchs-oil.com

Fuchs Lubricants Benelux n.v.
Heideveld 54
B- 1654 Huizingen
Belgium
Tel: +32(0)2 363 19 39
Fax: +32(0)2 363 19 55


Managing Director
Eddy Robyns - eddy.robyns@fuchs-oil.com Tel: +32(0)2 363 19 91
Fax +32(0)2 363 19 19

Frank Francois
Product Manager - Frank.Francois@fuchs-oil.com
Technical Sales Support
Office: + 32(0)2 363 19 24
Mobile: +32(0)473 93 29 31
Fax +32(0)2 363 19 55

Industrial Sales Belux (North)
Harold Debuck - harold.debuck@fuchs-oil.com
Office: +32(0)2 363 19 22
Mobile: +32(0)479 71 00 10
Fax +32(0)2 363 19 55

Industrial Sales Belux (South)
Charles Vanquaethem - charles.vanquaethem@fuchs-oil.com
Office: +32 (0)2 363 19 22
Mobile: +32(0)490 42 52 80
Fax +32(0)2 363 19 55

Automotive Sales Benelux
Bart Verleye - bart.verleye@fuchs-oil.com
Office: +32(0)2 363 19 22
Mobile: +32(0)0476 87 71 62
Fax +32(0)2 363 19 55

Industrial Sales Nehterlands
Bart Zwitser - bart.zwitser@fuchs-oil.com
Home office: +31 (0)15 2157012
Mobile: +31(0)6 302 018 31
Fax +32(0)2 363 19 55

Business Development manager Cassida
Miguel van Halderen - Miguel.vanhalderen@fuchs-oil.com
Home office: +31 (0)16 5505711
Mobile. +31(0)6 231 777 56
Fax +32(0)2 363 19 55

Automotive Sales Netherlands
Tim Rademakers - Tim.Rademakers@fuchs-oil.com
Home office: +31 (0)57 5471991
Mobile. +31(0)6 52 317 692
Fax +32(0)2 363 19 55
Latest News

FUCHS acquires food grade lubricants business from shell

24 August 2010
FUCHS PETROLUB AG, based in Mannheim, which develops, blends and markets lubricants has, with effect from October 1, 2010, acquired the worldwide food grade...